Return to Headlines

Five Musicians Named to All-State Orchestra

  • Selected to the All-State Orchestra are Kaden Lim (13th chair, 1St violin), Micah Doberne-Schor (11th chair, 2nd violin), Diego Thrasher (6th chair, 2nd violin), Sarah Bobertz (1st alternate, cello), and Daniel Rose (3rd chair, bass).  They will perform at River Bluff HS on 2/25/24. 

(In the photo are (back) Daniel Rose, Sarah Bobertz, Mr. Rafferty, Micah Doberne-Schor, (front) Kaden Lim, Diego Thrasher.)