Return to Headlines

Eau Claire Students Visual Arts Exhibit at Tapp's Art Center

Congratulations to the following visual arts students who received awards in the district's Annual Visual Arts Show: 


1st Place:  Leah Deutscher


2nd Place: Jocelyn Jackson


3rd Place: Rucsandra Maior


Honorable Mention: Annastacia Atkinson


Permanent Art Collection Winner:  Jocelyn Jackson


Jocelyn Jackson was also the recipient of the Reagan McAndrew Award which is the highest award presented in the district art show and bears a monetary award. 


The exhibit is on display at the Tapp's Art Center on Main Street now through March 21st and is open to the public.