• Student Council The following is the list of the 2020-2021 Student Council Officers:


    Congratulations to the 2020-2021 Dreher Student Council Officers.
    Student Body President: Catherine Willm
    Student Body Vice President: Andrea Stephens 
    Student Body Secretary: Sahara Gar
    Freshman Class President: Emmi Lee
    Freshman Class Vice President: Aza Nyberg
    Freshman Class Secretary: Emma Keller
    Freshman Class Treasurer: Naja Weinkle 
    Sophomore Class President: Ayanna Jacobs
    Sophomore Class Vice President: Anna Creed
    Sophomore Class Secretary: Patrick Walsh
    Junior Class President: Somoya Lamkin
    Junior Class Secretary: Anna Stewart
    Junior Class Treasurer: Grayson Moss
    Senior Class President: Eliana Pinckney 
    Senior Class Vice President: Addison Lee 
    Senior Class Secretary: Keyshawn Davis
    Senior Class Treasurer: Breanna Goodwine