• 2020-2021 H. B. RHAME ELEMENTRAY JR. SCHOOL STAFF

     

    Administration

    Email Address

    Monica R. Owens Carter, Principal

    monica.carter@richlandone.org

    Carlos Williams, Assistant Principal

    carlos.williams@richlandone.org

    Miranda Willimas,  CRT

    Miranda.williams@richlandone.org

    Veronica Primus, Reading Coach

    Veronica.primus@richlandone.org

    Gregory Nelson, ISS Supervisor

     gregory.nelson@richlandone.org

       
       

     

    TEACHERS

    Grade Level

    Name

    Email Address    

     

    PreK

    Ivy GoForth

    ivy.goforth@richlandone.org

    Claire Riley

    claire.riley@richlandone.org

    Faith Woods

    faith.woods@richlandone.org

     

     

    K

    Angelica Gilliam

    angelica.gilliam@richlandone.org

    Krissy Ann Thompson

    krissy-ann.thompson-@richlandone.org

    Crystal Cook

    crystal.cook@richlandone.org

     

     

    1st

    Elizabeth Kolb

    elizabeth.kolb@richlandone.org

    Jordan Harris

    jordan.harris@richlandone.org

    Marquita Betts-Fields

    marquita.betts-fields@richlandone.org

     

     

    2nd

    Stephanie Johnson

    stephanie.johnson@richlandone.org

    Whitney Gibson

    whitney.gibson@richlandone.org

    Kasey Nickols

    kasey.nickols@richlandone.org

    Erin Tice

    erin.tice@richlandone.org

     

     

    3rd

    Keyshanora Formman

    keyshanora.formman@richlandone.org

    Andrew Dorch

    Aadrew.dorch@richlandone.org

    Christina LeBeuof

    christina.lebeuof@richlandone.org

     

     

    4th

    Christina Cooper

    christina.cooper@richlandone.org

    Breyon Dantzler

    Breyon.dantzler@richlandone.org

    Victoria Heimbuch

    Victoria.heimbuch@richlandone.org

    Jeffery Mursier

    jeffery.mursier@richlandone.org

     

     

    5th

    Eunice Gloster-Pou

    eunice.gloster-pou@richlandone.org

    Briana Vareen

    briana.vareen@richlandone.org

    Brittany Rosser-Driggers

    brittany.rosser-driggers@richlandone.org

    Olga Villedas Alvarez

    olga.villegas@richlandone.org

     

     

    Support  Services

     

    Karen Joye- Speech Therapist 

    karen.joye@richlandone,org

    Monica Wright

    monica.wright@richlandone.org

    Shateeka Jones

    shateeka.jones@richlandone.org

    Jacqueline Abdul-Rahman

    jacqueline.abdul-rahman @richlandone.org

    Djwana Snider-Reeves

    djwana.snider-reeves @richlandone.org

    Veronica Primus

    veronica.primus@richlandone.org

    Jennifer Etheredge,  Parent and Family Engagement Specialist

    Jennifer.etheredge@richlandone.org

     

     

    School Counselors

    Gwenetta Chisolm-Davis

     gwenetta.chisolm-dav@richlandone.org

    Travia Levine-Myers

      travia.levine-myers@richlandone.org

     

     

    Related Arts

     

    Rosalind Cook-Hillian, Art Teacher

    rosalind.cook-Hillian@richlandone.org

    Claudia Villamizar, Spanish Teacher

    claudia.villamizar@richlandone.org

    Cierra Pierce, P.E. Teacher

     cierra.pierce@richlandone.org

    Christy Henry, P.E. Teacher

    christy.henry@richlandone.org

    Abigail Wylie, Music Teacher

    abigail.wylie@richlandone.org

    Emily Jones, Librarian

    emily.jones@richlandone.org