Last Name First Name Email Extension Room Department
Ausburn Maria maria.ausburn@richlandone.org 64153, 64121, 64103 C112 &C114 Agriculture
Bakshi Charu charu.bakshi@richlandone.org 64235 B207 Math
Balan Daniela daniela.balan@richlandone.org 64311 B111 Resource
Dingle Briana briana.dingle@richlandone.org 64517 C108 English
Street Michael michael.street@richlandone.org 64162 A162 SRO
Robinson-Byrd Ella Chief ella.robinson-byrd@richlandone.org 64519 E109 ROTC
Barton Amie amie.barton@richlandone.org 64203 B203 English
Castro Fredys fredys.castro@richlandone.org 64202 C202 Spanish
Corley Timothy timothy.corley@richlandone.org 64208 C208 Sp.Ed IA
Dreher Edna edna.calhoun-dreher@richlandone.org 64224 C214 Special ED
Gilmore-Brown Archias archias.gilmore-brow@richlandone.org 64231 D101 Chorus
Garner Catina catina.garner@richlandone.org 64182 B112 Math
Gilley Sean sean.gilley@richlandone.org 64313 C103 Social Studies/Athletic Director
Goforth Arthur arthur.goforth@richlandone.org 64128 C108 Sp.Ed IA
Gourdine, Carla carla.gourdine@richlandone.org 64125 C105 English
Greene, Aishia aishia.greene@richlandone.org 64171 E101 Social Studies
Hasinger, Saran saran.mclean-hasinge@richlandone.org. 64526 A140 School Counselor
Horton, Ashley ashley.horton@richlandone.org 64124 C104 Grad Coach
Humphrey, Dalphine dalphine.humphrey@richlandone.org 64520 A139 Director of Guidance
Hutson, Deirdre deirdre.hutson@richlandone.org 64241 C201 Math
James, Pamela pamela.james@richlandone.org 64126 C106 Sp ED IA
Sims, Patricia patricia.sims@richlandone.org 64525 A149 Database Specialist
King, Natasha natasha.king@richlandone.org 64112 E112 CATE
LaRoche, Reggie reginald.laroche@richlandone.org 64222 B222 English
Laurie, Jacob jacob.laurie@richlandone.org 64105 C115 Behavior Therapist