Last Name First Name Email Extension Room Department
Ausburn Maria maria.ausburn@richlandone.org 3112, 3114, C112 &C114 Agriculture
Bakshi, Charu charu.bakshi@richlandone.org 2207 B207 Math
Balan Daniela daniela.balan@richlandone.org 3209 C209 Resource
Beckett KaReem kareem.beckett@richlandone.or 3216, 2496 C216 Project Real
Bennett Ashley ashley.bennett@richlandone.org 2106 B106 Social Studies
Black Clarence clarence.black2@richlandone.org 1162 A162 SRO
Blue Jeneen janeen.blue@richlandone.org 2111 B111 Math
Boykin Jamella jamella.boykin@richlandone.org 7101 Library Library Assistant
Burns Samantha samantha.burns@richlandone.org 3205 C205 English
Byrd Ella Chief ella.robinson-byrd@richlandone.org 2565 E109 ROTC
Canty Jewel jewel.canty@richlandone.org 3104 C104
Carson William william.carson@richlandone.org 3108 C108 Special ED
Castro Fredys fredys.castro@richlandone.org 3113 C113 Spanish
Corley Timothy timothy.corley@richlandone.org 3208 C208 Sp.Ed IA
Cornish Jessica jessica.cornish@richlandone.org 7103 Library School Librarian
Dreher Edna edna.calhoun-dreher@richlandone.org 3201 C201 Special ED
Forbes Archias archias.gilmore-brow@richlandone.org 4201 D101 Chorus
Franklin Dameon dameon.franklin@richlandone.org 1166 A166 & G6110 English/ Athletic Director
Garner Catina catina.garner@richlandone.org 3202 C202 Math
Gilley Sean sean.gilley@richlandone.org 2108 B108 Social Studies
Goforth Arthur arthur.goforth@richlandone.org 3105 C105 Sp.Ed IA
Gortman Betty betty.gortman@richlandone.org 2103 B103 ISS
Gourdine, Carla carla.gourdine@richlandone.org 2221 B221 English
Greene, Aishia aishia.greene@richlandone.org 5101 E101 Social Studies
Hasinger, Saran saran.mclean-hasinge@richlandone.org. 2529 A140 School Counselor