• Debra Varn

    Principal

    debra.varn@richlandone.org

    Lilia Bentcheva                       

    4th Grade AAP    

    lilia.bentcheva@richlandone.org

    Jasmine Brooks

    Pre-Kindergarten

    Jasmine.brooks@richlandone.org

    Johkira Daniels

    Kindergarten

    Johkira.daniels@richlandone.org

    Lakesha Daniels

    1st Grade

    Lakesha.daniels@richlandone.org

    Kimberly Douglas

    1st grade

    kimberly.douglas@richlandone.org

    Margaret Edwards

    Speech

    margaret.edwards@richlandone.org

    Joey Footman

    Physical Education

    Joey.footman@richlandone.org

    Khristina Fry

    Pre-Kindergarten                      

    khristina.fry@richlandone.org

    Laurie Gittinger                                 

    Strings  

    laurie.gittinger@richlandone.org

    Paula Hamilton  

    2nd Grade                                

    paula.hamilton@richlandone.org

    Jorge Cetina

    Spanish

    jorge.cetina@richlandone.org

    Thomas Hill

    5th Grade

    thomas.hill@richlandone.org

    Donna Jefferson-Simpson    

    Reading Coach                         

    donna.jefferson-simp@richlandone.org

    Benjamin Jackson                  

    Administrative Assistant

    benjamin.jackson@richlandone.org

    Dzama Johnson                    

    2nd Grade                              

    dzama.johnson@richlandone.org

    Loretta Leaphart                    

    4th Grade                                

    loretta.leaphart@richlandone.org

    Courtney Lemon                    

    5th Grade                              

    courtney.lemon@richlandone.org

    Melvyn Waddell-Malone                 

    Music

    melvyn.waddell-malo@richlandone.org

     Michelle Middleton                          

    Resource

     

    michelle.middleton@richlandone.org

     

    Erica Mitchell                                       

    Guidance Counselor

    erica.mitchell@richlandone.org

    Luvenia Myers                      

    2nd Grade                              

    luvenia.myers@richlandone.org

    LaAveria Newton                    

    3rd Grade AAP                       

    laaveria.newton@richlandone.org

    Briana Oakes                                                

    CRT

    briana.oakes@richlandone.org

    Jean O'Connor                                              

    Art

    jean.oconnor@richlandone.org

    Rebecca Parsley                                 

    Kindergarten

    rebecca.parsley@richlandone.org

    Jennifer Robinson                  

    3rd Grade                                

    jennifer.robinson@richlandone.org

    Kristen Bennett-Sabb                                    

    Kindergarten

    kristen.bennett-sabb@riclandone.org

    Ruth Savinda                      

    Media Specialist                        

    ruth.savinda@richlandone.org

    Lori Smoak                          

    5th Grade AAP                          

    lori.smoak@richlandone.org

    Adela Suciu                                                  

    EMD

    adela.suciu@richlandone.org

    Ashley Warren                      

    1st Grade                                

    ashley.warren@richlandone.org

    Dorinda Chambers                

    IA Kindergarten                         

    dorinda.chambers@richlandone.org

    Suzette Cheeseboro                               

    Database Specialist

    suzette.cheeseboro@richlandone.org

    Christopher Duncan                                 

    Custodian

    christopher.duncan@richlandone.org

    Rosemary Flemming              

    IA Pre-Kindergarten                   

    rosemary.flemming@richlandone.org

    Natalya Goodwin                     

    Parent Liaison                         

    natalya.goodwin@richlandone.org

    Malorie Harrison                    

    IA Special Ed.                           

    malorie.harrison@richlandone.org

    Tonia Jenerette                                             

    Secretary

    tonia.jenerette@richlandone.org

    Bonita Johnson                                             

    ISS Supervisor

    bonita.johnson@richlandone.org

    Katrina Ladson                      

    IA Kindergarten                          

    katrina.ladson@richlandone.org

    Deiona Long                          

    IA Kindergarten                         

    deiona.long@richlandone.org

    Mattie Nixon                          

    BuildingCoordinator

    mattie.nixon@richlandone.org

    Daysha Robinson

    IA Pre-Kindergarten

    daysha.robinson@richlandone.org

    Joseph Robinson

    Custodian    

    joseph.robinson@richlandone.org

    Velvet Sims                            

    Media Assistant                         

    velvet.sims@richlandone.org

    Calvin Sumter                        

    Evening Building Coordinator      

    calvin.sumter@richlandone.org

    Cristina Ghimpau                        

    Special Education EMD                 

    cristina.ghimpau@richlandone.org

     Jorge I Centina

    Spanish

    jorge.cetina@richlandone.org