• Forest Heights Faculty and Staff

     

     
    Jason Koepke Principal jason.koepke@richlandone.org
    Jasmyne Spain Assistant Principal jasmyne.spain@richlandone.org
    Lindsay Butler Assistant Principal lindsay.butler@richlandone.org
           
    First Name Last Name Position  
    Shirley Boatwright 1st Grade Teacher shirley.boatwright@richlandone.org
    Tiffany Edmond 1st Grade Teacher tiffany.edmond@richlandone.org
    Kymberli Daley  1st Grade Teacher kymberli.daley@richlandone.org
    Latoya Nugent-Cousins 2nd Grade Teacher latoya.nugent-cousin@richlandone.org
    Anne-Marie Spears 2nd Grade Teacher anne-marie.spears@richlandone.org
    Brittany Bailey 2nd Grade Teacher brittany.bailey@richlandone.org
    Lula Lee 2nd Grade Teacher lula.lee@richlandone.org
    Katherine Chain 3rd Grade Teacher katherine.chainmart@richlandone.org
    Jenna Fissel 3rd Grade Teacher jenna.fissel@richlandone.org
    Juliet Marston  3rd Grade Teacher juliet.marston@richlandone.org
    Beverly Davis 4th Grade Teacher beverly.davis@richlandone.org
    Hillary Cammel-Kelly 4th Grade Teacher hillary.kelly@richlandone.org
    Samantha Garrett 4th Grade Teacher samantha.garrett@richlandone.org
    Nathalie Brown 5th Grade Teacher nathalie.brown@richlandone.org
    Toni Jenkins 5th Grade Teacher toni.jenkins@richlandone.org
    Tremaine O'Neal 5th Grade Teacher tremaine.oneal@richlandone.org
    Emily Smith AAP Teacher emily.smith2@richlandone.org
    Mary Johnson Art Teacher mary.johnson@richlandone.org
    Torri Smith Curriculum Resource Teacher torri.smith@richlandone.org
    Robin Wilson Instructional Assistant robin.wilson@richlandone.org
    Neverseena Thomas Instructional Assistant neverseena.thomas@richlandone.org
    Gloria Losada  ESOL Teacher gloria.losada@richlandone.org
    Lavette Ruff Guidance Counselor lavette.ruff@richlandone.org
    Moneshia  Murray Parent/Family Engagement Specialist moneshia.murray@richlandone.org
    Maria Gehringer  Interventionist (Math) maria.gehringer@richlandone.org
    Christia Haynes  Interventionist (Reading) chistia.haynes@richlandone.org
    Natasha Williams Interventionist (Reading) natasha.williams@richlandone.org
    Hannah Zimmerman Interventionist (Math) hannah.zimmerman@richlandone.org
    Bonita Dowell Speech bonita.dowell@richlandone.org
    Theresa Quilty Pre-K Instructional Assistant theresa.quilty@richlandone.org
    Mary Wiggins Kindergarten Instructional Assistant mary.wiggins@richlandone.org
    Lauryn  Graham Kindergarten Instructional Assistant lauryn.graham@richlandone.org
    Teresa Nelson Kindergarten Teacher teresa.nelson@richlandone.org
    Omia Taylor Kindergarten Teacher omia.taylor@richlandone.org
    Hannah Lawson Kindergarten Teacher hannah.lawson@richlandone.org
    Vernon Abney LDSC Instructional Assistant vernon.abney@richlandone.org
    Christalyn Aitken LDSC Teacher christalyn.aitken@richlandone.org
    Amanda Myers  Media Specialist amanda.myers@richlandone.org
    Judith McDermott Media Specialist Assistant judith.mcdermott@richlandone.org
    Cristofher Griffin Computer Lab Instructor cristofher.griffin@richlandone.org
    Tracey  Edenfield Music Teacher tracey.edenfield@richlandone.org
    Stacey-Ann Wolfe-Francis Physical Education Teacher stacey-ann.wolfe-fra@richlandone.org
    Ashley Butman Physical Education Teacher ashley.butman@richlandone.org
    Rosemary Pringle Pre Kindergarten Instructional Assistant rosemary.pringle@richlandone.org
    Nicole Webb-Walton Kindergarten Instructional Assistant nicole.walton@richlandone.org
    Sengene Baldie Pre Kindergarten Teacher sengene.baldie@richlandone.org
    Erica Jordan Pre Kindergarten Teacher erica.jordan@richlandone.org
    Felicia  Davis Resource Teacher felicia.holiday@richlandone.org
    Brenna Thomason Social Worker brenna.thomason@richlandone.org
    Terry Pugh Mental Health  
    Ingrid Rodriquez  Spanish Teacher ingridamparo.rodrig@richlandone.org
    Jennifer Deudkoontod Strings Teacher jennifer.deudkoontod@richlandone.org
    Janice Myers Reading Coach janice.myers@richlandone.org
    Juanita  Washington Building Manager juanita.washington@richlandone.org
    Laura Smith Nurse laura.smith@richlandone.org
    Lacey  Stackhouse School Resource Officer lacey.stackhouse@richlandone.org
    Dominic Davis Database Specialist dominic.davis@richlandone.org
    Sheila Mathews Receptionist sheila.mathews@richlandone.org
    Jaimie Riley-Reid Administrative Assistant/Bookkeeper jamesetta.riley-reid@richlandone.org