• Forest Heights Faculty and Staff

     

     
    Dr. Winnie Johnson Principal winifred.johnson@richlandone.org
    Alexandria Gillcrese Assistant Principal alexandria.gillcrese@richlandone.org
    Lindsay Butler Assistant Principal lindsay.butler@richlandone.org
           
    First Name Last Name Position  
    Shirley Boatwright 1st Grade Teacher shirley.boatwright@richlandone.org
    Katherine Chain  1st Grade Teacher katherine.chainmart@richlandone.org
    Kymberli Daley  1st Grade Teacher kymberli.daley@richlandone.org
    Latoya Nugent-Cousins 1st Grade Teacher latoya.nugent-cousin@richlandone.org
    Sengene Baldie  2nd Grade Teacher sengene.baldie@richlandone.org
    NATHALIE R Brown 2nd Grade Teacher nathalie.brown@richlandone.org
    Lula Lee 2nd Grade Teacher lula.lee@richlandone.org
    Hannah Zimmerman 2nd Grade Teacher hannah.zimmerman@richlandone.org
    Kristen Sosbee 3rd Grade Teacher kristen.trent@richlandone.org
    Beverly Davis 3rd Grade Teacher beverly.davis@richlandone.org
           
    Juliet Marston  3rd Grade Teacher juliet.marston@richlandone.org
    Oghenerume Agbatutu 4th Grade Teacher oghenerume.agbatutu@richlandone.org
    Daniel Reyes 4th Grade Teacher daniel.reyes@richlandone.org
    Hillary Cammel-Kelly 4th Grade Teacher hillary.kelly@richlandone.org
    Samantha Garrett 4th Grade Teacher samantha.garrett@richlandone.org
    Donnett Masters  5th Grade Teacher donnett.masters@richlandone.org
    Torri Smith  5th Grade Teacher torri.smith@richlandone.org
    Ayton Wallace  5th Grade Teacher ayton.wallace@richlandone.org
    Ruth Henry 5th Grade Teacher ruth.henry@richlandone.org
    Susan Davis AAP Teacher susan.davis@richlandone.org
    Lauryn Graham Art Teacher  lauryn.graham@richlandone.org
    Kimberly Ball Behavior Interventionist  kimberly.ball@richlandone.org
    Leo Jones Behavior Interventionist  leo.jones@richlandone.org
    Elizabeth Green Curriculum Resource Teacher  elizabeth.green@richlandone.org
    Neverseena Thomas ESOL Instructional Assistant  neverseena.thomas@richlandone.org
    Gloria Losada  ESOL Teacher  gloria.losada@richlandone.org
    Lavette Ruff Guidance Counselor  lavette.ruff@richlandone.org
    Donna Tucker SRO  donna.tucker@richlandone.org
    Heather Campagna Psychologist  heather.campagna@richlandone.org
    Maria Gehringer  Interventionist (Math)  maria.gehringer@richlandone.org
    Christia Haynes  Interventionist (Reading)  chistia.haynes@richlandone.org
    Natasha Williams Interventionist (Reading)  natasha.williams@richlandone.org
    Joan Branning Nurse  joan.branning@richlandone.org
    Bonita Dowell Speech  bonita.dowell@richlandone.org
    Lorene Harris Kindergarten Instructional Assistant  lorene.harris@richlandone.org
    Theresa Quilty Kindergarten Instructional Assistant  theresa.quilty@richlandone.org
    Vervitine Thompson Kindergarten Instructional Assistant  vervitine.thompson@richlandone.org
    Mary Wiggins Kindergarten Instructional Assistant  mary.wiggins@richlandone.org
    Tiffany Adger Kindergarten Teacher  tiffany.adger@richlandone.org
    Kaitlyn Derrick Kindergarten Teacher  kaitlyn.derrick@richlandone.org
    Tara Lewis Kindergarten Teacher  tara.lewis@richlandone.org
    Amanda Amsinger Kindergarten Teacher  amanda.amsinger@richlandone.org
    Vernon Abney LDSC Instructional Assistant  vernon.abney@richlandone.org
    Carlos DuBois LDSC Instructional Assistant  carlos.dubois@richlandone.org
    Lakisha Williams LDSC Teacher  lakisha.williams@richlandone.org
    Frederick Paden Long Term Substitute  frederick.paden@richlandone.org
    Amanda Myers  Media Specialist  amanda.myers@richlandone.org
           
    Cristofher Griffin Media Specialist Assistant  cristofher.griffin@richlandone.org
    Sally Utley Music Teacher  sally.utley@richlandone.org
    Oliver Kaneft Physical Education Teacher  oliver.kaneft@richlandone.org
    David Worstall Physical Education Teacher  david.worstall@richlandone.org
    Rosemary Pringle Pre Kindergarten Instructional Assistant  rosemary.pringle@richlandone.org
           
    Nicole Webb-Walton Pre Kindergarten Instructional Assistant  nicole.walton@richlandone.org
    Omia Taylor Pre Kindergarten Teacher  omia.taylor@richlandone.org
    Parker Burrell Pre Kindergarten Teacher  parker.burrell@richlandone.org
    Teresa Nelson Pre Kindergarten Teacher  teresa.nelson@richlandone.org
    Jaclyn McClenaghan  Resource Teacher  jaclyn.mcclenaghan@richlandone.org
           
    Derra Kennedy Social Worker  derra.kennedy@richlandone.org
    Ingrid Rodriquez  Spanish Teacher  ingridamparo.rodrig@richlandone.org
    Alejandro Salgado Strings Teacher  alejandro.salgado@richlandone.org
    Windy Stephenson Reading Coach  windy.stephenson@richlandone.org
    Dominic Davis Database Specialist  dominic.davis@richlandone.org
    Sheila Mathews Receptionist  sheila.mathews@richlandone.org
    Jaimie Riley-Reid Administrative Assistant/Bookkeeper  jamesetta.riley-reid@richlandone.org