• Forest Heights Faculty and Staff

     

     
    Jason Koepke Principal jason.koepke@richlandone.org
    Alexandria Gillcrese Assistant Principal alexandria.gillcrese@richlandone.org
    Lindsay Butler Assistant Principal lindsay.butler@richlandone.org
           
    First Name Last Name Position  
    Shirley Boatwright 1st Grade Teacher shirley.boatwright@richlandone.org
    Tiffany Edmond 1st Grade Teacher  
    Kymberli Daley  1st Grade Teacher kymberli.daley@richlandone.org
    Latoya Nugent-Cousins 1st Grade Teacher latoya.nugent-cousin@richlandone.org
    Sengene Baldie  2nd Grade Teacher sengene.baldie@richlandone.org
    Katherine  Chain 2nd Grade Teacher katherine.chainmart@richlandone.org
    Lula Lee 2nd Grade Teacher lula.lee@richlandone.org
    Nicole Pollard 3rd Grade Teacher nicole.pollard@richlandone.org
    Nathalie Brown 3rd Grade Teacher nathalie.brown@richlandone.org
    Juliet Marston  3rd Grade Teacher juliet.marston@richlandone.org
    Ruth Henry 4th Grade Teacher ruth.henry@richlandone.org
    Daniel Reyes 4th Grade Teacher daniel.reyes@richlandone.org
    Hillary Cammel-Kelly 4th Grade Teacher hillary.kelly@richlandone.org
    Samantha Garrett 4th Grade Teacher samantha.garrett@richlandone.org
    Donnett Masters  5th Grade Teacher donnett.masters@richlandone.org
    Torri Smith  5th Grade Teacher torri.smith@richlandone.org
    Ayton Wallace  5th Grade Teacher ayton.wallace@richlandone.org
    Adrean  Sanders AAP Teacher adrean.sanders@richlandone.org
    Lauryn Graham Art Teacher lauryn.graham@richlandone.org
    Kimberly Ball Behavior Interventionist kimberly.ball@richlandone.org
    Elizabeth Green Curriculum Resource Teacher elizabeth.green@richlandone.org
    Robin Wilson ESOL Instructional Assistant robin.wilson@richlandone.org
    Gloria Losada  ESOL Teacher gloria.losada@richlandone.org
    Lavette Ruff Guidance Counselor lavette.ruff@richlandone.org
    Beverly Davis ISS Supervisor beverly.davis@richlandone.org
    Moneshia  Murray Parent/Family Engagement Specialist moneshia.murray@richlandone.org
    Maria Gehringer  Interventionist (Math) maria.gehringer@richlandone.org
    Christia Haynes  Interventionist (Reading) chistia.haynes@richlandone.org
    Natasha Williams Interventionist (Reading) natasha.williams@richlandone.org
    Hannah Zimmerman Interventionist (Math) hannah.zimmerman@richlandone.org
    Natasha Muldrow Interventionisht (Reading) natasha.muldrow@richlandone.org
    Bonita Dowell Speech bonita.dowell@richlandone.org
    Danielle  Bishop Kindergarten Instructional Assistant danielle.bishop@richlandone.org
    Theresa Quilty Kindergarten Instructional Assistant theresa.quilty@richlandone.org
    Mary Wiggins Kindergarten Instructional Assistant mary.wiggins@richlandone.org
    Tiffany Adger Kindergarten Teacher tiffany.adger@richlandone.org
    Tara Lewis Kindergarten Teacher tara.lewis@richlandone.org
    Amanda Amsinger Kindergarten Teacher amanda.amsinger@richlandone.org
    Vernon Abney LDSC Instructional Assistant vernon.abney@richlandone.org
    Carlos DuBois Behavioral Assistant carlos.dubois@richlandone.org
    Christalyn Aitken LDSC Teacher christalyn.aitken@richlandone.org
    Frederick Paden Long Term Substitute frederick.paden@richlandone.org
    Amanda Myers  Media Specialist amanda.myers@richlandone.org
    Cristofher Griffin Media Specialist Assistant cristofher.griffin@richlandone.org
    Tracey  Edenfield Music Teacher tracey.edenfield@richlandone.org
    Oliver Kaneft Physical Education Teacher oliver.kaneft@richlandone.org
    David Worstall Physical Education Teacher david.worstall@richlandone.org
    Rosemary Pringle Pre Kindergarten Instructional Assistant rosemary.pringle@richlandone.org
    Nicole Webb-Walton Pre Kindergarten Instructional Assistant nicole.walton@richlandone.org
    Omia Taylor Pre Kindergarten Teacher omia.taylor@richlandone.org
    Parker Burrell Pre Kindergarten Teacher parker.burrell@richlandone.org
    Teresa Nelson Pre Kindergarten Teacher teresa.nelson@richlandone.org
    Felicia  Davis Resource Teacher felicia.holiday@richlandone.org
    Derra Kennedy Social Worker derra.kennedy@richlandone.org
    Ingrid Rodriquez  Spanish Teacher ingridamparo.rodrig@richlandone.org
    Alejandro Salgado Strings Teacher alejandro.salgado@richlandone.org
    Windy Stephenson Reading Coach windy.stephenson@richlandone.org
    Juanita  Washington Building Manager juanita.washington@richlandone.org
    Dominic Davis Database Specialist dominic.davis@richlandone.org
    Sheila Mathews Receptionist sheila.mathews@richlandone.org
    Jaimie Riley-Reid Administrative Assistant/Bookkeeper jamesetta.riley-reid@richlandone.org