•  

     

    The information technology Department will provide technical support to all staff, students and parents of Richland School District One on eLearning days. The IT Support Team can be reached by calling803-231-7436. This number will be active Monday through Friday from the hours of 7:00am to 5:00pm.

     

     

    Dear Logan Families,

    We are in an eLearning phase of your child’s education.  The Logan teachers have worked hard to provide learning opportunities for your child while they are at home during this school closure.  On our school webpage (logan.richlandone.org) is a link to “Logan eLearning Packets.”  After clicking on this link, you can access your child’s assigned work.  All work needs to be completed and returned when schools reopen.  Unfinished work will count as an unexcused absence. 

    Please email your child’s teacher with any questions.  The teachers will be checking their email frequently.

    If you are in need of food for your children, please see the information below.

    #LeopardsRULE

     STAFF NAME

    ASSIGNMENT

    EMAIL

    Allen, Laurie     

    5K-5th Academic Support Teacher

    laurie.allen@richlandone.org

    Allison, Bridget

    Reading Coach

    bridget.allison@richlandone.org

    Amaker, Xavier

    4th Grade Teacher

    xavier.Amaker@richlandone.org

    Aull, Tony 

    Physical Education Teacher

    anthony.aull@richlandone.org

    Barnes, Tamika

    3rd-5th Grade ID/SC Teacher

    tamika.barnes@richlandone.org

    Breland, Tameka

    5th Grade Teacher

    tameka.breland@richlandone.org

    Ceballos, Aura

    Spanish Teacher

    aura.ceballos@richlandone.org

    Crowley, Kristen

    1st Grade Teacher

    kristen.crowley@richlandone.org

    Cumming, Kimberly

    Primary Montessor Teacher

    kimberly.cumming@richlandone.org

    Dallas, Retiosha   

    2nd Grade Teacher

    retoisha.dallas@richlandone.org

    Drake, Martha     

    Traditional 5K Teacher

    martha.drake@richlandone.org

    Edmonds, Chandra   

    Lower Elementary Montessori Teacher

    chandra.edmonds@richlandone.org

    Elwood, April      

    Traditional 4K Teacher

    april.elwood@richlandone.org

    Foulks, Robyn  

    Reading Interventionist

    robyn.foulks@richlandone.org

    Gallagher, Jean

    Nurse

    jean.gallagher@richlandone.org

    Hudson, Marnie   

    Lower Elementary Montessori Teacher

    margarette.hudson@richlandone.org

    Jones, LaToya   

    Primary Montessori Teacher

    latoya.jones@richlandone.org

    Kingsley, Allison  

    Upper Elementary Montessori Teacher

    allison.kingsley@richlandone.org

    Larsen-Bennett, Angela

    Librarian

    angela.larsen-bennett@richlandone.org

    Mattocks, Kara

    Music

    kara.mattocks@richlandone.org

    Mattress, Andrea  

    AAP

    andrea.mattress@richlandone.org

    McCarthy, Ashlee

    Traditional 5K Teacher

    ashlee.mccarthy@richlandone.org

    Murphy, Kimberly  

    2nd Grade Teacher

    kimberly.murphy@richlandone.org

    Perkins, Presphonia

    1st Grade Teacher

    presphonia.perkins@richlandone.org

    Pollard, Patricia

    Administrative Professional

    patricia.pollard@richlandone.org

    Putnam, Senddrick

    Counselor

    senddrick.putnam@richlandone.org

    Richards, Chris

    Principal

    christopher.richards@richlandone.org

    Shealy, Hanna   

    5k-2nd Teacher

    hanna.shealy@richlandone.org

    Shealy, James

    Art Teacher

    james.shealy@richlandone.org

    Simmons, Randy

    Assistant Administrator

    randy.simmons@richlandone.org

    Staley, Rolanda

    Speech Language Pathologist

    rolanda.staley@richlandone.org

    Wisdom, Oliver

    3rd grade teacher

    oliver.wisdom@richlandone.org

     

     

     

    RICHLAND ONE TO PROVIDE WEEK’S WORTH OF MEALS

    FOR STUDENTS ON MONDAYS STARTING MARCH 30; 

    PARENTS ASKED TO COMPLETE ONLINE FORM

     

    While schools are closed, Richland One is providing “grab-and-go” breakfasts and lunches for students on weekdays at designated locations. Starting March 30, families will receive a week’s worth of meals on Mondays.

     

    “The change will reduce the number of trips families have to make to the pick-up locations for meals. The meals will be picked up once a week for the entire week,” said Richland One Nutrition Services Director Tracy Dixon. 

     

    Along with offering curbside meal pick-ups, the district also has been making bus deliveries to a limited number of sites. With the new meal distribution process, bus deliveries will end after Friday, March 27, Dixon said. Richland One is working with community partners to provide home deliveries to parents who are unable to pick up meals for their children from one of the 10 sites.

     

    To help the Nutrition Services staff know how many meals to prepare, Richland One parents are asked to complete an online form. Parents can access the form directly at https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/R1Meals or via the district’s website (www.richlandone.org). Parents will receive a follow-up email after they complete the form.

     

    All children 18 and under are eligible to receive the free meals. Parents can drive to any of the locations, remain in their vehicles and staff will distribute the meals curbside. The pick-up hours will be 9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. on Mondays. Children must be present to receive the meals.

     

    Meal Pick-up Sites Starting March 30 (MONDAYS ONLY – 9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.)

     

    • Carver-Lyon Elementary School

    2100 Waverly Street

    Columbia, SC 29204

     

    • Hyatt Park Elementary School

    4200 North Main Street

    Columbia, SC 29203

     

    • Caughman Road Elementary School

    7725 Caughman Road

    Columbia, SC 29209

     

    • South Kilbourne Elementary School

    1400 South Kilbourne Road

    Columbia, SC 29205

     

    • Edward E. Taylor Elementary School

    200 McRae Street

    Columbia, SC 29203

     

    • Andrews Middle School

    1231 Bluefield Drive

    Columbia, SC 29210

     

    • Southeast Middle School

    731 Horrell Hill Road

    Hopkins, SC 29061

     

    • Eau Claire High School

    4800 Monticello Road

    Columbia, SC 29203

     

    • Lower Richland High School

    2615 Lower Richland Boulevard

    Hopkins, SC 29061

     

    • Richland One Central Kitchen

    1224 Whitney Street

    Columbia, SC 29201

Student Nutrition