Staff

Staff Lisiting

Name: Last, First Title Email Address
Adams, Theresa Instructional Assistant theresa.adams@richlandone.org
Boneparte, Kimberly Home Living kimberly.boneparte@richlandone.org
Brannon, Kathy Project Search Teacher kathy.brannon@richlandone.org
Brown, Cale Instructional Assistant cale.brown@richlandone.org
Brown, Joanne Instructional Assistant joanne.brown@richlandone.org
Cabonce, Jilliane Teacher jilliannekaye.cabon@richlandone.org
Cannon-Finch, Michelle Principal Secretary / Bookkeeper michelle.cannon-finc@richlandone.org
Caroline, Tracy Instructional Assistant tracy.caroline@richlandone.org
Davis, Mary Instructional Assistant mary.davis@richlandone.org
Emily, James Instructional Assistant james.emily@richlandone.org
Felder, Tomika Instructional Assistant tomika.felder@richlandone.org
Ford, April Cafeteria Manager april.ford@richlanone.org
Franklin, Tracy Instructional Assistant tracy.franklin@richlandone.org
Gallman, Naomi Teacher naomi.gallman@richlandone.org
Hampton, Kevin Instructional Assistant kevin.hampton@richlandone.org
Henson, Elizabeth Instructional Assistant elizabeth.henson@richlandone.org
Jackson, Judy Instructional Assistant judy.jackson@richlandone.org
Keisler, David Teacher david.keisler@richlandone.org
Kennedy, Susan Teacher susan.kennedy@richlandone.org
Kessler, Ronald Teacher ronald.kessler@richlandone.org