Staff

Staff Lisiting

Name: Last, First Job Title Email Address
Benson, Randy City of Columbia PD / Security Resource Officer randy.benson@richlandone.org
Brown, Cale Instructional Assistant cale.brown@richlandone.org
Caroline, Tracy Instructional Assistant tracy.caroline@richlandone.org
Emily, James Instructional Assistant james.emily@richlandone.org
Ford, April Cafeteria Manager april.ford@richlanone.org
Hair, Alison Nurse alison.hair@richlandone.org
Hampton, Kevin Instructional Assistant kevin.hampton@richlandone.org
Henson, Elizabeth Instructional Assistant elizabeth.henson@richlandone.org
Kessler, Ronald Teacher ronald.kessler@richlandone.org
Lee, Theodora Music Teacher theodora.lee@richlandone.org
Legette, W. Cyntrell School Counselor woodica.legette@richlandone.org
Mandapally, Nagender Kumar Teacher nagenderkumar.mana@richlandone.org
McCauley, Odell Instructional Assistant odell.mccauley@richlandone.org
Mills, Elizabeth Teacher elizabeth.mills@richlandone.org
Mosby, Theodore Custodial theodore.mosby@richlandone.org