• Warehouse Services

     

    warehouse pic 927 Whaley Street
    Columbia, SC 29201
    Tel. (803) 231-7070
    Fax. (803) 231-7195
    Mail Code: 780

    Gregory Bouknight, Operations Manager
    gregory.bouknight2@richlandone.org

    Tel. (803) 231-7073
    Cell (803) 309-5037
    Fax. (803) 231-7088

     

    The Warehouse is part of Procurement Services. The Warehouse stocks over 5,800 items used by schools and departments throughout Richland County School District One.

    Warehouse Services is responsible for the transfer, sale, auction, and delivery of commodities and furniture throughout the District.

     

    WAREHOUSE SERVICES STAFF


    Tyesha Knowlin, Secretary
    tyesha.knowlin@richlandone.org

    Tel. (803) 231-7074 or (803)231-7070

    Fax. (803) 231-7056

     

    Ava Johnson, Customer Service Representative
    ava.johnson@richlandone.org  

    Tel. (803) 231-7070 Fax.231-7195

     

    Marcus Langley, Receiving Associate

    marcus.langley@richlandone.org

    Tel. (803) 231-7013 Fax (803) 231-7092

     

    Ivory Morrison, Warehouse Specialist

    ivory.morrison@richlandone.org

     

    Vacant, Warehouse Specialist

     

     



    DELIVERY SUPPORT SERVICES

    Tim Holley, Moving Services Supervisor 

    hubert.holley@richlandone.org

    Tel. (803) 231-7076

    Cell (803) 518-7020

    Fax. (803) 231-7087

    Drivers: Michael Bates, Kevin Thomas, Quinton Gills

    michael.bates@richlandone.org; quinton.gills@richlandone.orgkevin.thomas@richlandone.org



     
    MAINTENANCE SUPPORT SERVICES

    Brian Albert, Maintenance Support Specialist

    brian.albert@richlandone.org

    Tel. (803) 231-7084 or 7082

    Cell (803) 518-2197

    Fax. (803) 231-7089