• Warehouse Services

     

    warehouse pic 927 Whaley Street
    Columbia, SC 29201
    Tel. (803) 231-7070
    Fax. (803) 231-7195
    Mail Code: 780

    Mercer Solone, Supervisor
    mercer.solone@richlandone.org

    Tel. (803) 231-7073
    Cell (803) 309-5037
    Fax. (803) 231-7088

     

    The Warehouse is part of Procurement Services. The Warehouse stocks over 5,800 items used for schools and departments throughout Richland County School District One.

    Warehouse Services is responsible for the transfer, sale, auction, and delivery of commodities and furniture throughout the District.

     

    New Warehouse Shopping Hours:

    The Warehouse staff will be available to assist in your purchasing needs "BY APPOINTMENT ONLY". Appointments can be made by calling the contacts listed below for shopping during the week day only.

    Please contact:

    Cynthia Patterson at 231-7074

    or Ava Johnson at 231-7070

    for Warehouse Catalog pricing information

     

    WAREHOUSE SERVICES STAFF
     
    Cynthia Patterson, Secretary

    cynthia.patterson@richlandone.org

    Tel. (803) 231-7074 or (803)231-7070

    Fax. (803) 231-7056

    Ava Johnson, Customer Service Representative

    Tel. (803) 231-7070 Fax.231-7195

    ava.johnson@richlandone.org

     

    Marcus Langley, Receiving Associate

    Tel. (803) 231-7013 Fax (803) 231-7092

    marcus.langley@richlandone.org
     
    Richard Hewlin, Warehouse Specialist
    richard.hewlin@richlandone.org

    Ivory Morrison, Warehouse Specialist

    ivory.morrison@richlandone.org

     



    DELIVERY SUPPORT SERVICES

    Tim Holley, Chief Delivery Services

    hubert.holley@richlandone.org

    Tel. (803) 231-7076

    Cell (803) 518-7020

    Fax. (803) 231-7087

    Drivers: Larry Mack, Richard Hair, Kevin Thomas

    larry.mack@richlandone.org; richard.hair@richlandone.org; kevin.thomas@richlandone.org



     
    MAINTENANCE SUPPORT SERVICES

    Jenny McCoy, Chief of Maintenance Services

    jenny.mccoy@richlandone.org

    Tel. (803) 231-7084 or 7082

    Cell (803) 518-2197

    Fax. (803) 231-7089

    Jolene Cleverly, Warehouse Specialist