Opportunity Closing Date Website
Riley Institute for Emerging Public Leaders open 'til 4/5/19 https://riley.furman.edu/education/projects/emerging-public-leaders/epl-application
SEAL Summer Internship at Dept of Navy Lab open 'til 11/2/2018 https://seap.asee.org/
Duke University Summer Sessions for High School Students open https://summersession.duke.edu/high-school-students
NYU Summer Precollege Programs closed https://www.nyu.edu/admissions/high-school-programs/precollege/apply.html
Furman Summer Scholars closed http://www.furman.edu/admissions/visit-furman/summer-scholars/
Summer Seniors at USC for African Americans closed http://sc.edu/about/offices_and_divisions/undergraduate_admissions/connect_with_us/events/summer_seniors.php
USNA Summer STEM Program closed https://www.usna.edu/Admissions/_files/documents/STEMBrochure.pdf
Richland Penny Internship closed http://www.richlandpenny.com/news-and-updates/internship-opportunities/
Startalk Mandarin Program at Wofford closed https://www.wofford.edu/startalk/apply.aspx
Obama Foundation Community Leadership Corps closed https://www.obama.org/clc/
Hampton U Young Diplomat Program closed http://www.hamptonu.edu/studentservices/assessment/yd/
Black Girls Lead Conference closed http://blackgirlsrock.com/black-girls-lead-2/
Clemson Career Workshop closed https://www.clemson.edu/centers-institutes/houston/clemsoncareerworkshop/
College Prep Scholarship for Juniors closed https://www.questbridge.org/high-school-students/college-prep-scholars/who-should-apply
Dorn VA Hospital Summer Volunteer closed See Ms. Smalls in room 107
Lexington Medical Center Junior Volunteer Program closed (803)791-2573 althomas1@lexhealth.org https://lexmed.wufoo.com/forms/zh8r51y1s1s2eh/
Naval Academy Summer Seminar closed https://www.usna.edu/Admissions/Programs/NASS/index.php
Palmetto Health Junior Volunteers closed https://www.palmettohealth.org/document-library/documents/junior-volunteer-instructions-2018
SC Chamber of Commerce Business Week closed https://www.scbusinessweek.com/students.html
STEAMing in Wakanda (Allen University) closed https://drive.google.com/file/d/1p0ikBEjrVhN61tq6zha4qcgvQoAN3BtN/view
University of Dayton Entrepreneurship 101 closed https://udayton.edu/apply/undergraduate/hsprograms/entrepreneurship-101.php?utm_campaign=adm-sc&utm_source=dc&utm_medium=email&utm_content=sc
University of Dayton Leadership 101 closed https://udayton.edu/apply/undergraduate/hsprograms/leadership-101.php?utm_campaign=adm-sc&utm_source=dc&utm_medium=email&utm_content=sc
Clemson Summer Scholars closed http://www.clemson.edu/summer-scholars/
Boston University Summer Programs closed https://www.bu.edu/summer/high-school-programs/
Broyhill Leadership Conference at Wingate U closed https://www.broyhill-leadership.org/apply/