• School Name Email Phone # Position
    A.C. Moore Elementary Thorpe, Madolyn S madolyn.thorpe@richlandone.org 343-2910 Registrar
    Arden Elementary Spencer, Caroline caroline.spencer@richlandone.org 735-3403 Registrar
    Bradley Elementary Kelty, Christine christine.kelty@richlandone.org 738-3402 Registrar
    Brennen Elementary Hall-Wilson, Tonja P tonja.hall-wilson@richlandone.org 738-7208 Registrar
    Brockman Elementary Murphy, Debra J debra.murphy@richlandone.org 738-7321 Registrar
    Burnside Elementary Fearing, Jessica jessica.fearing@richlandone.org 783-5533 Registrar
    Burton-Pack Elementary Dove, Gwendolyn G gwendolyn.dove@richlandone.org 691-4959 Registrar
    Carver-Lyon Elementary Williams, Tasha M tasha.williams@richlandone.org 343-2902 Registrar
    Caughman Road Elementary Boykin, Kimberline kimberline.boykin@richlandone.org 783-5534 Registrar
    E.E. Taylor Elementary Flateau, Kimberly L kimberly.flateau@richlandone.org 343-2924 Registrar
    Forest Heights Elementary Davis, Dominic J dominic.davis@richlandone.org 691-3780 Registrar
    Gadsden Elementary Brown, Cynthia M cynthia.brown2@richlandone.org 353-4024 Registrar
    Greenview Elementary Middleton, Althreasa L althreasa.middleton@richlandone.org 735-3420 Registrar
    H.B. Rhame Elementary Britt, Maxine maxine.britt@richlandone.org 731-8905 Registrar
    Hopkins Elementary     738-5541 Registrar
    Horrell Hill Elementary     783-5545 Registrar
    Hyatt Park Elementary Green Payne, Kiki kiki.greenpayne@richlandone.org 735-3421 Registrar
    J.P. Thomas Elementary Dopson, Octivious S octivious.dopson@richlandone.org 735-3430 Registrar
    Logan Elementary Boyd, Donna O donna.boyd@richlandone.org 343-2915 ext 2150 Registrar
    Meadowfield Elementary Wider, Erika A erika.wider@richlandone.org 783-5552 Registrar
    Mill Creek Elementary Dinkins, Celesia T celesia.dinkins@richlandone.org 783-5553 Registrar
    Pine Grove Elementary Bessent, Mitzi Z mitzi.bessent@richlandone.org 214-2364 Registrar
    Rosewood Elementary Spivey, Sheila H sheila.spivey@richlandone.org 343-2930 Registrar
    Sandel Elementary Williams, Cameish cameish.williams@richlandone.org 731-8909 Registrar
    Satchel Ford Elementary Assaley, Sarah E sarah.assaley@richlandone.org 738-7209 Registrar
    South Kilbourne Elementary Richards, Charlendra charlenda.richards@richlandone.org 738-7220 Registrar
    Watkins Nance Elementary Lloyd, Marcella S marcella.lloyd@richlandone.org 733-4321 Registrar
      Scriven, Betty betty.scriven@richlandone.org    
    Webber Elementary Flemming, Beverly beverly.flemming@richlandone.org 353-4020 Registrar
    Alcorn Middle Williams-Davis, Shironda D shironda.williams-da@richlandone.org 735-3439 Registrar
    Crayton Middle Wine, Elizabeth O elizabeth.wine@richlandone.org 738-7224 Registrar
    Gibbes Middle Jones, Jeanette jeanette.jones@richlandone.org 343-2942 Registrar
    Hand Middle Pierce, Cynthia P cynthia.pierce@richlandone.org 929-3921 Registrar
    Hopkins Middle Parson, Kwanza kwanza.parson@richlandone.org 695-3331 Registrar
    Sanders Middle Warren, Olethia oleithia.warren@richlandone.org 738-7584 Registrar
    Southeast Middle Joyner, Caroline K caroline.joyner@richlandone.org 695-5715 Registrar
    St. Andrews Middle Spencer, Laverta A laverta.spencer@richlandone.org 731-8915 Registrar
    W.A. Perry Middle Brown, Lorraine S lorraine.brown@richlandone.org 256-6347 ext 3603 Registrar
    A.C. Flora High Price, Ainsley Y ainsley.price@richlandone.org 738-7250 Registrar
    C.A. Johnson High Ballenger, Sakina E sakina.ballenger@richlandone.org 253-5728 Registrar
    Columbia High White, Kimberly D kimberly.white@richlandone.org 731-8931 Registrar
    Dreher High Lewis, Crystal crystal.lewis@richlandone.org 253-7020 Registrar
    Eau Claire High Kelley, Taneshia taneshia.kelley@richlandone.org 735-7640 Registrar
    Evening High School Fulton, Priscilla S priscilla.fulton@richlandone.org 790-6763 Registrar
    Keenan High Mallett, Meredith I meredith.mallett@richlandone.org 714-2539 Registrar
    Lower Richland High Smith, Tammara L tammara.smith@richlandone.org 695-3017 Registrar