thrive
  • ThriveRichland is a birth to four initiative established by Richland County School District One with the overall goal of increasing the percentage of children entering kindergarten ready to learn.  The three major focus areas of ThriveRichland are: 

     

    • High quality professional development and support for early childhood professionals

    • Comprehensive family wellness and engagement

    • Development of a plan for an early learning lab school within Richland One 


    The ThriveRichland Office is located in Waverly Administration Building.

     

     


thrivestaff

  • Dr. Cassandra Legette               

    ThriveRichland Coordinator           

    803-231-7159 (office)                   

    803-445-8657 (cell)                        

    cassandra.legette@richlandone.org

                                                  

    Libertad Nieves-Chico

    Secretary

    803-231-7174

    libertad.nieves-chic@richlandone.org

     

     Lisa Snipes

    ThriveRichland Social Skills Coach

    803-231-7174

    lisa.snipes@richlandone.org

     

    Carolyn Duff

    ThriveRichland Nurse Advocate

    803-231-7174

    carolyn.duff@richlandone.org

     

    Paola Adams

    ThriveRichland Parent Engagement Specialist (Bilingual-Spanish)

    803-231-7174

    cell: 803-331-4636

    paola.adams@richlandone.org

     

    Cindy Andre-Noel

    ThriveRichland Parent Engagement Specialist

    803-231-7174

    Cell:803-741-6783

    cindy.andre-noel@richlandone.org

     

    Sharon Harris

    ThriveRichland Parent Engagement Specialist

    803-231-7174

    Cell:803-908-6392

    sharon.harris@richlandone.org


jkl

On-line Playgroup Flyer

Breathe and Move
On-line Playgroup Flyer-Spanish

Play Group Pictures