• Forest Heights Faculty and Staff 2023-2024

     

     
    Jason Koepke Principal jason.koepke@richlandone.org
    Jasmyne Spain Assistant Principal jasmyne.spain@richlandone.org
    Lindsay Boatwright Assistant Principal lindsay.boatwright@richlandone.org
           
    First Name Last Name Position  
    Sengene Baldie Pre-Kindergarten Teacher sengene.baldie@richlandone.org
    Erica  Jordan Pre-Kindergarten Teacher erica.jordan@richlandone.org
    Brittany  Bailey Kindergarten Teacher brittany.bailey@richlandone.org
    Audrey Grace Devine Kindergarten Teacher audreygrace.myers2@richlandone.org
    Teresa Nelson Kindergarten Teacher teresa.nelson@richlandone.org
    Shirley Boatwright 1st Grade Teacher shirley.boatwright@richlandone.org
    Kelsey Walsh 1st Grade Teacher kelsey.winn@richlandone.org
    Omia  Taylor 1st Grade Teacher omia.taylor@richlandone.org
    Hannah Barton 1st Grade Teacher hannah.lawson@richlandone.org
    Latoya Nugent-Cousins 2nd Grade Teacher latoya.nugent-cousin@richlandone.org
    Anne-Marie Spears 2nd Grade Teacher anne-marie.spears@richlandone.org
    Lula Lee 2nd Grade Teacher lula.lee@richlandone.org
    Katherine Chain 3rd Grade Teacher katherine.chainmart@richlandone.org
    Jenna Fissel 3rd Grade Teacher jenna.fissel@richlandone.org
    Trinity Jones 3rd Grade Teacher trinity.jones@richlandone.org
    Beverly Davis 3rd Grade Teacher beverly.davis@richlandone.org
    Hillary Cammel-Kelly 4th Grade Teacher hillary.kelly@richlandone.org
    Denijah Henderson 4th Grade Teacher denijah.henderson@richlandone.org
    Anne Surratt 4th Grade Teacher anne.surratt2@richlandone.org
    Tara Delfino 5th Grade Teacher tara.delfino@richlandone.org
    Paisley Simmons 5th Grade Teacher paisley.simmons@richlandone.org
    Stephanie Saunders 5th Grade Teacher stephanie.saunders@richlandone.org
    Nathalie  Brown Science Teacher nathalie.brown@richlandone.org
    Emily Smith AAP Teacher emily.smith2@richlandone.org
    Mary Johnson Art Teacher mary.johnson@richlandone.org
    Tracey Edenfield Music Teacher tracey.edenfield@richlandone.org
    Ingrid Rodriguez Spanish Teacher ingridamparo.rodrig@richlandone.org
    Stacy-Ann Francis P.E. Teacher stacey-ann.francis@richlandone.org
    Sandrion Mitchell P.E. Teacher sandrion.mitchell@richlandone.org
    Torri Smith Curriculum Resource Teacher torri.smith@richlandone.org
    Robin Wilson Instructional Assistant robin.wilson@richlandone.org
    Neverseena Thomas Instructional Assistant neverseena.thomas@richlandone.org
    Gloria Losada  ESOL Teacher gloria.losada@richlandone.org
    Lavette Ruff Guidance Counselor lavette.ruff@richlandone.org
    Maria Gehringer  Interventionist (Math) maria.gehringer@richlandone.org
    Hannah Zimmerman Interventionist (Math) hannah.zimmerman@richlandone.org
    Christia Haynes  Interventionist (Reading) chistia.haynes@richlandone.org
    Natasha Williams Interventionist (Reading) natasha.williams@richlandone.org
    Bonita Dowell Speech bonita.dowell@richlandone.org
    Theresa Quilty Pre-K Instructional Assistant theresa.quilty@richlandone.org
    Mary Wiggins Kindergarten Instructional Assistant mary.wiggins@richlandone.org
    Tremaine O'Neal Kindergarten Instructional Assistant tremaine.oneal@richlandone.org
    Vernon Abney Instructional Assistant vernon.abney@richlandone.org
    Christalyn Aitken LDSC Teacher christalyn.aitken@richlandone.org
    Amanda Myers  Media Specialist amanda.myers@richlandone.org
    Judith McDermott Media Specialist Assistant judith.mcdermott@richlandone.org
    Cristofher Griffin Computer Lab Instructor cristofher.griffin@richlandone.org
    Rosemary Pringle Kindergarten Instructional Assistant rosemary.pringle@richlandone.org
    Frances Demby Pre-Kindergarten Instructional Assistant frances.demby@richlandone.org
    Kenneth Tudor Resource Teacher kenneth.tudor@richlandone.org
    Amy Berry Resource Teacher amy.berry@richlandone.org
    Brenna Thomason Social Worker brenna.thomason@richlandone.org
    Mahogany Hunter-Hall Parent and Family Engagement Specialist mahogany.hunter@richlandone.org
    Terry Pugh Mental Health  
    Janice Myers Reading Coach janice.myers@richlandone.org
    Juanita  Washington Building Manager juanita.washington@richlandone.org
    Laura Smith Nurse laura.smith@richlandone.org
    Lacey  Stackhouse School Resource Officer lacey.stackhouse@richlandone.org
    Lissa Davis Database Specialist lissa.davis@richlandone.org
    Sheila Mathews Receptionist sheila.mathews@richlandone.org
    Courtney Fulton Administrative Assistant/Bookkeeper courtney.fulton@richlandone.org