• The Visual and Performing Arts Staff

     


     

     
    Nancy Pope, Coordinator
    Department of Visual and Performing Arts
    Email: nancy.pope@richlandone.org
    Phone: 231-6859
    Waverley Administration Building (#675)



    Brittany Jacobs, Assistant
    Department of Visual and Performing Arts
    Email: brittany.jacobs@richlandone.org
    Phone: 231-6858

    Waverley Administration Building (#675)


    VISUAL & PERFORMING ARTS LEAD TEACHERS


    Walter Grahamn, Lead Teacher, Chorus
    Email: nathaniel.graham@richlandone.org

    Phone: 803-253-7000
    Home School: Dreher High School (#120)

     

    Sally Utley, Lead Teacher, Elementary Music
    Email: sally.utley@richlandone.org
    Phone: 691-3780 ex. 3113
    Home School: Forest Heights Elementary School (#396)

     

    Stacie Edgar, Lead Teacher, Elementary Visual Art
    Email: stacie.edgar@richlandone.org
    Phone 783-5549
    Home School: Meadowfield Elementary School  (#351)

     
    Kathleen Pennyway, Lead Teacher, Theatre
    Email: kathleen.pennyway@richlandone.org
    Phone: 803-253-7000
    Home School: Dreher High School (#120)
     

    Katy Dallas, Lead Teacher, Dance
    Email: kathryn.dallas@richlandone.org
    Phone: 738-7300 ex.2802
    Home School: A.C. Flora High School (#140)

     

    Brian McCants, Lead Teacher, Orchestra
    Email:  brian.mccants@richlandone.org
    Phone: 343-2947 ex. 2301
    Home School: Hand Middle School (#240)


    Mary Lou Schweickert, Lead Teacher, Band
    Email: marylou.schweickert@richlandone.org
    Phone: 343-2947 ex. 2305
    Home School: Hand Middle School (#240)


    Jennifer Gorlewski, Lead Teacher, Secondary Visual Art
    Email: jennifer.gorlewski@richlandone.org
    Phone: 253-7000
    Home School: Dreher High School (#120)