• Warehouse Services

     

    warehouse pic 927 Whaley Street
    Columbia, SC 29201
    Tel. (803) 231-7070
    Fax. (803) 231-7195
    Mail Code: 780

    Mercer Solone, Supervisor
    mercer.solone@richlandone.org

    Tel. (803) 231-7073
    Cell (803) 309-5037
    Fax. (803) 231-7088

     

    The Warehouse is part of Procurement Services. The Warehouse stocks over 5,800 items used for schools and departments throughout Richland County School District One.

    Warehouse Services is responsible for the transfer, sale, auction, and delivery of commodities and furniture throughout the District.

     

    New Warehouse Shopping Hours:

    The Warehouse staff will be available to assist with your purchasing needs. No appointments can be made until further notice. You can call the contacts listed below or Scan, Email or fax your orders to us. Please contact:

    Cynthia Patterson at 231-7074

    or Ava Johnson at 231-7070

    for Warehouse Catalog pricing information

     

    WAREHOUSE SERVICES STAFF


    Cynthia Patterson, Secretary
    cynthia.patterson@richlandone.org


    Tel. (803) 231-7074 or (803)231-7070

    Fax. (803) 231-7056

     

    Ava Johnson, Customer Service Representative
    ava.johnson@richlandone.org  

    Tel. (803) 231-7070 Fax.231-7195

     

    Marcus Langley, Receiving Associate

    Tel. (803) 231-7013 Fax (803) 231-7092

    marcus.langley@richlandone.org
     

    Ivory Morrison, Warehouse Specialist

    ivory.morrison@richlandone.org

     



    DELIVERY SUPPORT SERVICES

    Tim Holley, Chief Delivery Services

    hubert.holley@richlandone.org

    Tel. (803) 231-7076

    Cell (803) 518-7020

    Fax. (803) 231-7087

    Drivers: Michael Bates, Richard Hair, Kevin Thomas

    michael.bates@richlandone.org; richard.hair@richlandone.org; kevin.thomas@richlandone.org



     
    MAINTENANCE SUPPORT SERVICES

    Gregory Bouknight, Maintence Support Specialist

    gregory.bouknight@richlandone.org

    Tel. (803) 231-7084 or 7082

    Cell (803) 518-2197

    Fax. (803) 231-7089

    (VACANT), Warehouse Specialist