•                                       LOGAN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL 2021-2022

     

     STAFF NAME ASSIGNMENT

     

    EMAIL ADDRESS

     

    Allen, Laurie      5K-5th Academic Support Teacher laurie.allen@richlandone.org
    Williams, Shelly Reading Coach shelly.williams@richlandone.org
    Boyd, Donna Database Specialist donna.boyd@richlandone.org
    Austin, Leah Primary Montessori Teacher leah.austin@richlandone.org
    Gallaher, Sunshine Primary Montessori IA sunshine.gallaher@richlandone.org
    Amaker, Xavier 4th Grade Teacher xavier.amaker@richlandone.org
    Cumming, Kimberly Primary Montessori Teacher kimberly.cumming@richlandone.org
    Clark, Charlon Primary Montessori IA charlon.clark@richlandone.org
    Aull, Tony  Physical Education Teacher anthony.aull@richlandone.org
    Barnes, Tamika 3rd-5th Grade Teacher tamika.barnes@richlandone.org
    Singleton, Ralph 3rd-5th Grade IA ralph.singleton@richlandone.org
    Lewis, Kendra Behavior Support kendra.lewis@richlandone.org
    Ceballos, Aura Spanish Teacher aura.ceballosrios@richlandone.org
    Larimore, Jessica 2nd Grade Teacher jessica.larimore@richlandone.org
    Dallas, Retiosha    3rd Grade Teacher retoisha.dallas@richlandone.org
    McCarthy, Ashlee 1st Grade Teacher ashelee.mccarthy@richlandone.org
    Boyd, Cynthia Speech Pathologist cynthia.boyd@richlandone.org
    Mason, Tyrhea     Traditional 5K Teacher tyrhea.mason@richlandone.org
    Hall, Deryll Traditional 5K IA deryll.hall@richlandone.org
    Edmonds, Chandra    Lower Elementary Montessori Teacher chandra.edmonds@richlandone.org
    Smalls, Margo Lower Elementary Montessori IA margo.smalls@richlandone.org
    Elwood, April       Traditional 4K Teacher april.elwood@richlandone.org
    Bennett, Yvette Traditional 4K IA yvette.bennett@richlandone.org
    Foulks, Robyn   Reading Interventionist robyn.foulks@richlandone.org
    TBA Nurse  
    Glover, Alonzo Building Supervisor alonzo.glover@richlandone.org
    Hudson, Marnie    Lower Elementary Montessori Teacher margarette.hudson@richlandone.org
    Webber, Adina Lower Elementary Montessori IA adina.webber@richlandone.org
    Mattress, Andrea Upper Elementary Montessori Teacher andrea.mattress@richlandone.org
    Holmes, Jacquelyn Upper Elementary Montessori IA jacquelyn.holmes@richlandone.org
    Larsen-Bennett, Angela Librarian angela.larsen-bennet@richlandone.org
    Taylor, Ashlee Dance ashlee.taylor@richlandone.org
    Hickmon, Kara Music kara.hickmon@richlandone.org
    Murphy, Kimberly   4th Grade Teacher kimberly.murphy@richlandone.org
    COPELAND, JR., DAVID PRINCIPAL david.copeland@richlandone.org
    Perkins, Presphonia 2nd Grade Teacher presphonia.perkins@richlandone.org
    Pollard, Patricia Administrative Professional patricia.pollard@richlandone.org
    Putnam, Senddrick Counselor senddrick.putnam@richlandone.org
    Shealy, Hanna    5k-2nd Teacher hanna.shealy@richlandone.org
    Boyd, Jasmine 5K-2nd Grade IA jasmine.boyd@richlandone.org
    Shealy, James Art Teacher james.shealy@richlandone.org
    SIMMONS, RANDY ASSISTANT ADMINISTRATOR randy.simmons@richlandone.org
    Wisdom, Oliver 3rd Grade Teacher oliver.wisdom@richlandone.org
    Kingsley, Allison CRT allison.kingsley@richlandone.org