•                                       LOGAN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL 2023-2024

     

     STAFF NAME ASSIGNMENT

     

    EMAIL ADDRESS

     

     
    Allen, Laurie      5K-5th Academic Support Teacher laurie.allen@richlandone.org  
    Materine Dixon Reading Coach matherine.dixon@richlandone.org  
    Boyd, Donna Database Specialist donna.boyd@richlandone.org  
    Austin, Leah Primary Montessori Teacher leah.austin@richlandone.org  
    Chester, Kimberly Primary Montessori IA    
    McCarthy, Ashlee Primary Montessori Teacher ashlee.mccarthy@richlandone.org  
    Hall, Deryll Primary Montessori IA deryll.hall@richlandone.org  
    Clark, Charlon 1st and 2nd Grade IA charlon.clark@richlandone.org  
    Chandler DeLoach Physical Education Teacher chandler.deloach@richlandone.org  
    Barnes, Tamika 3rd-5th Grade Teacher tamika.barnes@richlandone.org  
    Singleton, Ralph 3rd-5th Grade IA ralph.singleton@richlandone.org  
    Lewis, Kendra Behavior Support kendra.lewis@richlandone.org  
    Ceballos, Aura Spanish Teacher aura.ceballosrios@richlandone.org  
    White, Phylisha 2nd Grade Teacher phylisha.white@richlandone.org  
    Dallas, Retiosha    3rd Grade Teacher retoisha.dallas@richlandone.org  
    Boyd, Cynthia Speech Pathologist cynthia.boyd@richlandone.org  
    Mason, Tyrhea     Traditional 5K Teacher tyrhea.mason@richlandone.org  
    Nails, Tiffany Traditional 5K IA tiffany.nails@richlandone.org  
    Edmonds, Chandra    Lower Elementary Montessori Teacher chandra.edmonds@richlandone.org  
    White, Daniel Lower Elementary Montessori IA daniel.white@richlandone.org  
    Elwood, April       Traditional 4K Teacher april.elwood@richlandone.org  
    Bennett, Yvette Traditional 4K IA yvette.bennett@richlandone.org  
    Foulks, Robyn   Reading Interventionist robyn.foulks@richlandone.org  
    Smith, Debra Nurse    
    Glover, Alonzo Building Supervisor alonzo.glover@richlandone.org  
    Hudson, Marnie    Lower Elementary Montessori Teacher margarette.hudson@richlandone.org  
    Webber, Adina Lower Elementary Montessori IA adina.webber@richlandone.org  
    Mattress, Andrea Upper Elementary Montessori Teacher andrea.mattress@richlandone.org  
    Holmes, Jacquelyn Upper Elementary Montessori IA jacquelyn.holmes@richlandone.org  
    Larsen-Bennett, Angela Librarian angela.larsen-bennet@richlandone.org  
    Glover, Gail      
    Harris, Lacharles Music lacharles.harris@richlandone.org  
    Jamison, Kimberly   5th Grade Teacher kimberly.jamison@richlandone.org  
    Brown, Moses 4th/5th Grade IA moses.brown@richlandone.org  
    Flannery, Amber 4th Grade Teacher amber.flannery@richlandone.org  
    COPELAND, JR., DAVID PRINCIPAL david.copeland@richlandone.org  
    Ortiz, Lexis 1st Grade Teacher lexis.ortiz@richlandone.org  
    Pollard, Patricia Administrative Professional patricia.pollard@richlandone.org  
    Guinyard-Shuler Counselor alexis.guinyard-shul@richlandone.org  
    Shealy, Hanna    5k-2nd Teacher hanna.shealy@richlandone.org  
    Jenkins, Jeffrey 5K-2nd Grade IA jeffrey.jenkins@richlandone.org  
    Polen, Mary Art Teacher jmary.polen@richlandone.org  
    LOWERY, LATISHA ASSISTANT ADMINISTRATOR latisha.lowery@richlandone.org  
    Kingsley, Allison CRT allison.kingsley@richlandone.org    
    Pordes, Kim Social Worker laura.pordes@richlandone.org    
    Railey, Aaron Steel Drum