•                                       LOGAN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL 2019-2020

     

     STAFF NAME ASSIGNMENT

     

    EMAIL ADDRESS

     

    Allen, Laurie      5K-5th Academic Support Teacher laurie.allen@richlandone.org
    Allison, Bridget Reading Coach bridget.allison@richlandone.org
    Boyd, Donna Database Specialist donna.boyd@richlandone.org
    Breland, Tameka 5th Grade Teacher tameka.breland@richlandone.org
    Jones, LaToya    Primary Montessori Teacher latoya.jones@richlandone.org
    Gibson, Mamie Primary Montessori IA mamie.gibson@richlandone.org
    Amaker, Xavier 4th Grade Teacher xavier.Amaker@richlandone.org
    Cumming, Kimberly Primary Montessor Teacher kimberly.cumming@richlandone.org
    Anthony, Nimalla Primary Montessori IA nimalla.anthony@richlandone.org
    Aull, Tony  Physical Education Teacher anthony.aull@richlandone.org
    Barnes, Tamika 3rd-5th Grade ID/SC Teacher tamika.barnes@richlandone.org
    Gallahar, Sunshine 3rd-5th Grade IA gallahar.sunshine@richlandone.org
    Robinson, Ciara 3rd-5th Grade IA robinson.ciara@richlandone.org
    Ceballos, Aura Spanish Teacher aura.ceballos@richlandone.org
    Crowley, Kristen 1st Grade Teacher kristen.crowley@richlandone.org
    Dallas, Retiosha    2nd Grade Teacher retoisha.dallas@richlandone.org
    McCarthy, Ashlee Traditional 5K Teacher ashelee.mccarthy@richlandone.org
    Webber, Adina Traditional 5K IA adina.webber@richlandone.org
    Drake, Martha      Traditional 5K Teacher martha.drake@richlandone.org
    Smalls, Margo Traditional 5K IA margo.smalls@richlandone.org
    Edmonds, Chandra    Lower Elementary Montessori Teacher chandra.edmonds@richlandone.org
    Hall, Deryll Lower Elementary Montessori IA deryll.hall@richlandone.org
    Elwood, April       Traditional 4K Teacher april.elwood@richlandone.org
    Bennett, Yvette Traditional 4K IA yvette.bennett@richlandone.org
    Foulks, Robyn   Reading Interventionist robyn.foulks@richlandone.org
    Gallagher, Jean Nurse jean.gallagher@richlandone.org
    Glover, Alonzo Building Supervisor alonzo.glover@richlandone.org
    Hudson, Marnie    Lower Elementary Montessori Teacher margarette.hudson@richlandone.org
    Blocker, Jade Lower Elementary Montessori IA jade.blocker@richlandone.org
    Kingsley, Allison   Upper Elementary Montessori Teacher allison.kingsley@richlandone.org
    Holmes, Jacquelyn Upper Elementary Montessori IA holmes.jacquelyn@richlandone.org
    Larsen-Bennett, Angela Librarian angela.larsen-bennett@richlandone.org
    Lewis, Kendra Behavior Support kendra.lewis@richlandone.org
    Mattocks, Kara Music kara.mattocks@richlandone.org
    Mattress, Andrea   AAP andrea.mattress@richlandone.org
    Murphy, Kimberly   2nd Grade Teacher kimberly.murphy@richlandone.org
    Richards, Chris Principal christopher.richards@richlandone.org
    Perkins, Presphonia 1st Grade Teacher presphonia.perkins@richlandone.org
    Pollard, Patricia Administrative Professional patricia.pollard@richlandone.org
    Putnam, Senddrick Counselor senddrick.putnam@richlandone.org
    Shealy, Hanna    5k-2nd Teacher hanna.shealy@richlandone.org
    Clark, Charlon 5K-2nd Grade IA charlon.clark@richlandone.org
    Shealy, James Art Teacher james.shealy@richlandone.org
    Simmons, Randy Assistant Administrator randy.simmons@richlandone.org
    Staley, Rolanda Speech Language Pathologist rolanda.staley@richlandone.org
    Wisdom, Oliver 3rd grade teacher oliver.wisdom@richlandone.org
    Lassiter, Victoria 3rd-5th grade support victoria.lassiter@richlandone.org

     

  •  
  • Main Office
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"