Staff

Staff Lisiting

Name: Last, First Job Title Email Address
Adams, Theresa Instructional Assistant theresa.adams@richlandone.org
Benson, Randy City of Columbia PD / Security Resource Officer randy.benson@richlandone.org
Brannon, Kathy Project Search Teacher kathy.brannon@richlandone.org
Brown, Cale Instructional Assistant cale.brown@richlandone.org
Brown, Joanne Instructional Assistant joanne.brown@richlandone.org
Cabonce, Jilliane Teacher jilliannekaye.cabon@richlandone.org
Caroline, Tracy Instructional Assistant tracy.caroline@richlandone.org
Cole, Ronnie Security Monitor ronnie.cole@richlandone.org
Davis, Mary Instructional Assistant mary.davis@richlandone.org
Emily, James Instructional Assistant james.emily@richlandone.org
Felder, Tomika Instructional Assistant tomika.felder@richlandone.org
Ford, April Cafeteria Manager april.ford@richlanone.org
Goins, Sondra Instructional Assistant sondra.goins@richlandone.org
Grant, Martha Preschool Teacher martha.grant@richlandone.org
Hair, Alison Nurse alison.hair@richlandone.org