• Four large scale murals were created by students in the National Art Honor Society and Dreher's Art Club, directed by teacher Katie Pfrommer.  Students designed and painted realistic frames as eye-catching focal points for Dreher's Permanent Collection of Student Work. 

  • Congratulations to the following winners at the Richland One Art Show.  The talent of these artists has been nurtured by their art teachers, Jennifer Gorlewski and Katie Phrommer.

    1st Place: Allison Zeck

    2nd Place: Gayle Boyd

    3rd Place: Julia Gonzalez-Del-Valle

    Honorable Mention: Lia Kilpatrick

    Teacher’s Choice Award: Beth Walker; Allison Zeck

    Permanent Art Collection Award: Allison Zeck

    Notoriously Dapper Art Scholarship Winner: Allison Zeck

    (Click in the upper left corner to view the name of the artist)