Last Name First Name Department Email Extension
Abrams Jennifer Developmental jennifer.abrams@richlandone.org 68584
Adams Kayla Instructional Assistant kayla.adams@richlandone.org 68036
Addison Twanda CATE twanda.addison@richlandone.org 68049
Aguado Jasmin Mathematics jasmin.aguado@richlandone.org 68082
Amper Chiquitita Mathematics chiquitita.amper@richlandone.org 68527
Anderson Anelle Bookkeeper anelle.anderson@richlandone.org 68016
Bell-Lawton Queen Guidance Counselor queen.bell-lawton@richlandone.org 68025
Berry-Keitt Paula Developmental paula.berry-keitt@richlandone.org 68112
Bitgue Dr. Kari Ann Science kariann.bitgue@richlandone.org 68584
Blackman Jessica Fine Arts jessica.smith3@richlandone.org 68030
Bounds Angenitta Support Staff angenitta.bounds@richlandone.org 68118
Boykin Tina Custodian tina.boykin@richlandone.org 68873
Brazier Brenda Database Specialist brenda.brazier@richlandone.org 68012
Bridges Sherronda Psychologist sherronda.bridges@richlandone.org 68758
Brockwell Amy Service Professional amy.brockwell@richlandone.org 68709
Brooker Engrid English/Senior Advisor engrid.brooker@richlandone.org 68079
Brown Kathy Principal's Secretary kathy.brown@richlandone.org 68004
Brown Tamahra Developmental/Resource tamahra.brown@richlandone.org 68542
Burden Lisa CATE lisa.burden@richlandone.org 68578
Calloway-Hall Bridget Science/9th Grade Academy Lead Teacher bridgette.hall@richlandone.org 68225
Campbell Alden Mathematics alden.campbell@richlandone.org 68200
Campbell Caleibe Mathematics Department Chair caleibe.campbell@richlandone.org 68552
Capers Destra Job Coach destra.capers@richlandone.org 68131
Champaign Lawanda Mathematics lawanda.champaign@richlandone.org 68869
Clark W.Lamont Developmental Department Chair whitney.clark@richlandone.org 68550