•  

     

    The information technology Department will provide technical support to all staff, students and parents of Richland School District One on eLearning days. The IT Support Team can be reached by calling803-231-7436. This number will be active Monday through Friday from the hours of 7:00am to 5:00pm.

     

     

    Dear Logan Families,

    We are in an eLearning phase of your child’s education.  The Logan teachers have worked hard to provide learning opportunities for your child while they are at home during this school closure.  On our school webpage (logan.richlandone.org) is a link to “Logan eLearning Packets.”  After clicking on this link, you can access your child’s assigned work.  All work needs to be completed and returned when schools reopen.  Unfinished work will count as an unexcused absence. 

    Please email your child’s teacher with any questions.  The teachers will be checking their email frequently.

    If you are in need of food for your children, please see the information below.

    #LeopardsRULE

     STAFF NAME

    ASSIGNMENT

    EMAIL

    Allen, Laurie     

    5K-5th Academic Support Teacher

    laurie.allen@richlandone.org

    Ashford, Reenoshia

    Reading Coach

    reenoshia.ashford@richlandone.org

    Amaker, Xavier

    4th Grade Teacher

    xavier.amaker@richlandone.org

    Aull, Tony 

    Physical Education Teacher

    anthony.aull@richlandone.org

    Austin, Leah

    Primary Montessori Teacher

    leah.austin@richlandone.org

    Barnes, Tamika

    3rd-5th Grade ID/SC Teacher

    tamika.barnes@richlandone.org

    Breland, Tameka

    5th Grade Teacher

    tameka.breland@richlandone.org

    Ceballos, Aura

    Spanish Teacher

    aura.ceballos@richlandone.org

    Copeland, David

    Principal

    david.copeland@richlandone.org

    Crowley, Kristen

    1st Grade Teacher

    kristen.crowley@richlandone.org

    Cumming, Kimberly

    Primary Montessor Teacher

    kimberly.cumming@richlandone.org

    Dallas, Retiosha   

    3rd Grade Teacher

    retoisha.dallas@richlandone.org

    Drake, Martha     

    Traditional 5K Teacher

    martha.drake@richlandone.org

    Edmonds, Chandra   

    Lower Elementary Montessori Teacher

    chandra.edmonds@richlandone.org

    Elwood, April      

    Traditional 4K Teacher

    april.elwood@richlandone.org

    Foulks, Robyn  

    Reading Interventionist

    robyn.foulks@richlandone.org

    Gallagher, Jean

    Nurse

    jean.gallagher@richlandone.org

    Hudson, Marnie   

    Lower Elementary Montessori Teacher

    margarette.hudson@richlandone.org

    Kingsley, Allison  

    CRT

    allison.kingsley@richlandone.org

    Larsen-Bennett, Angela

    Librarian

    angela.larsen-bennet@richlandone.org

    Mattocks, Kara

    Music

    kara.mattocks@richlandone.org

    Mattress, Andrea  

    Upper Elementary Montessori Teacher

    andrea.mattress@richlandone.org

    McCarthy, Ashlee

    1st Grade Teacher

    ashlee.mccarthy@richlandone.org

    Murphy, Kimberly  

    3rd Grade Teacher

    kimberly.murphy@richlandone.org

    Perkins, Presphonia

    2nd  Grade Teacher

    presphonia.perkins@richlandone.org

    Pollard, Patricia

    Administrative Professional

    patricia.pollard@richlandone.org

    Putnam, Senddrick

    Counselor

    senddrick.putnam@richlandone.org

    Shealy, Hanna   

    5k-2nd Teacher

    hanna.shealy@richlandone.org

    Shealy, James

    Art Teacher

    james.shealy@richlandone.org

    Simmons, Randy

    Assistant Administrator

    randy.simmons@richlandone.org

    Wisdom, Oliver

    2nd Grade Teacher

    oliver.wisdom@richlandone.org