• National Honor Society Logo




    The Eleanor Doggette Chapter of the National Honor Society


    Nathan Sloan, Sponsor





    Honor Society Officers for 2020-2021:

    Gabriella Cruz, President

    Abigail Lacy, Vice President

    Elizabeth Rambo, Secretary

    Eliana Pinckney, Tutorial Chair

    John Duncan, Sargeant at Arms


    Honor Society Officers for the 2019-2020 School Year:

    Callie Reid, President

    Sarah Walker, Vice President

    Ariana Tata, Secretary

    Aidan Stanton, Sergeant-at-Arms

    Dana DeVeaux, Tutorial Chair



    Invitations to join the National Honor Society were distributed to qualified juniors and seniors on September 24, 2019 during homeroom period.  Student Activities Information Form was to be returned to Mr. Sloan, Chaper sponsor.  


    The form can be downloaded here:  Student Activities Information Form



    Congratulation to the 2019 inductees into the National Honor Society, Eleanor Doggette Chapter.  The ceremony will take place on November 12, 2019, at 6:30 PM.  All are invited to celebrate with the inductees at this event.

    National Honor Society Inductees - November 2019 (click on the link for the list)